Marvilla Parks

Marvilla Parks

Marvilla Parks is a selection of campings that are continuously developing their facilities. New facilities and/or activities are being offered every year.

Holidays for the whole family - A 100% fully equipped mobile home - Many water parks with spectacular slides - Entertainment for all ages - Attention to your well-being

10 campings found

Show map
Domaine de la Yole
Domaine de la Yole

France - South of France - Languedoc-Roussillon - Valras-Plage

  • Several beautiful pools with various slides
  • Nice big playground and petting zoo
  • Check out the campsite's own vineyards
8.1

Prestige Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before €1,896.84
Now €1,717.41

Supreme Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 01 Aug - Mon 08 Aug
Now €2,562.71

Verde

Air con/decking

Tue 12 Jul - Tue 19 Jul
Before €1,568.67
Now €1,422.06

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Thu 28 Jul - Thu 04 Aug
Before €2,020.24
Now €1,828.48

Cinsault

Air con/decking

Thu 01 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Before €690.92
Now €485.56

Alicante

Air con/low decking/dishwasher

Tue 30 Aug - Sat 10 Sep
Before €991.53
Now €681.52

Cinsault

Air con/decking

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr
Before €673.80
Now €472.90
't Hop
't Hop

Netherlands - Friesland - Wijckel

  • Clearly arranged indoor swimmingpool
  • Cosy restaurant with nice terrace
  • Within walking distance of het Slotermeer
7.9

Vision Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Fri 29 Jul - Fri 05 Aug
Before €857.74
Now €783.35

Supreme Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Fri 15 Jul - Fri 22 Jul
Before €975.96
Now €883.74

Prestige Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 14 Jul - Thu 21 Jul
Before €689.10
Now €631.57

Comfort camping pitch

Dogs allowed / 20 Amp power supply

Fri 15 Jul - Fri 22 Jul
Now €278.80

Basic camping pitch 73-78

6 Amp power supply

Fri 15 Jul - Fri 22 Jul
Now €243.80

Basic camping pitch 84-88

Dogs allowed/ 6 Amp power supply

Fri 15 Jul - Fri 22 Jul
Now €243.80
La Chapelle
La Chapelle

France - South of France - Languedoc-Roussillon - Argelès sur Mer

  • New slides and a water playground in 2022
  • Entertainment during peak season
  • 200 metres from the fine sandy beaches of Argelès
8.6

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before €1,493.94
Now €1,424.83

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before €1,728.36
Now €1,647.53

Supreme Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 04 Jul - Mon 11 Jul
Before €1,996.87
Now €1,277.38

Vision Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 09 Jul - Sat 16 Jul
Before €1,765.89
Now €1,683.19

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 12 Sep - Mon 19 Sep
Before €710.20
Now €500.77

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Sat 27 Aug - Thu 08 Sep
Before €1,641.90
Now €1,110.09

Lodge tent Woody

Toilet/covered decking

Mon 04 Jul - Mon 11 Jul
Before €799.15
Now €565.40
Club Le Napoléon
Club Le Napoléon

France - South of France - Languedoc-Roussillon - Vias Plage

  • Fantastic pool complex with slides
  • 150m from the large sandy beach
  • Supreme Lounge and Vision Lounge in Premium zone
8.5

Excellent Lounge Premium Zone

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Thu 07 Jul - Thu 14 Jul
Before €1,676.39
Now €1,502.50

Vision Lounge Premium Zone

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before €2,124.98
Now €2,020.87

Supreme Lounge Premium Zone

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 07 Jul - Mon 11 Jul
Before €1,089.10
Now €860.85
Le Soleil de la Méditerranée
Le Soleil de la Méditerranée

France - South of France - Languedoc-Roussillon - Saint Cyprien

  • Fantastic pool complex with fast slides
  • Entertainment programme for young and old
  • Shuttle bus to the lovely beach
8.6

Onyx 3

Mon 08 Aug - Mon 15 Aug
Now €2,198.23

Onyx 4

Thu 28 Jul - Thu 04 Aug
Before €2,405.88
Now €2,169.55

Vision Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 01 Sep - Thu 08 Sep
Before €862.44
Now €575.50
Le Domaine du Clarys - Le Clarys Plage
Le Domaine du Clarys - Le Clarys Plage

France - Central France - Vendée - Saint Jean de Monts

  • Pool complex with slides and playgrounds
  • Fun playgrounds and zip lines
  • Lots of activity during peak season
8.5

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before €1,801.17
Now €1,716.70

Prestige Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 04 Jul - Mon 11 Jul
Before €1,723.92
Now €1,153.62

Cobalt 3

Air con/decking

Sat 23 Jul - Mon 01 Aug
Before €2,315.75
Now €2,205.76

Vision Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 03 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Before €790.14
Now €552.49

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 03 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Before €706.70
Now €498.45
Les Lacs du Verdon
Les Lacs du Verdon

France - South of France - Provence - Régusse

  • Superb swimming pool with spectacular slides
  • Fabulous entertainment during peak season
  • Visit the Gorges du Verdon canyon
8.1

Verde

Air con/decking

Thu 25 Aug - Thu 01 Sep
Before €1,013.50
Now €857.22

Verde Lounge

Air con/decking

Mon 29 Aug - Mon 05 Sep
Before €718.36
Now €485.08
Domaine des Naïades
Domaine des Naïades

France - South of France - Côte d’Azur - Grimaud

  • Great pool complex with slides and kiddies' pool
  • Entertainment during peak season
  • Saint Tropez can be reached by ferry
8.4

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Tue 12 Jul - Tue 19 Jul
Before €1,956.64
Now €1,861.40

Supreme Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 07 Jul - Thu 14 Jul
Before €2,045.86
Now €1,775.89

Prestige Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 13 Aug - Sat 20 Aug
Now €2,142.73
Les Sablines
Les Sablines

France - South of France - Languedoc-Roussillon - Vendres Plage

  • Pool complex with slides
  • Great entertainment for guests of all ages
  • Visit Aqualand water park in Cap d'Agde
8

Vision Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 04 Jul - Mon 11 Jul
Before €1,052.11
Now €740.35

Vision Lounge 2 bedrooms

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 05 Sep - Mon 12 Sep
Before €613.27
Now €413.54
La Marina de Canet - Les Peupliers
La Marina de Canet - Les Peupliers

France - South of France - Languedoc-Roussillon - Canet en Roussillon

  • Fabulous swimming pool with various slides
  • Vision Lounge in Premium zone
  • The sandy beaches of Le Sardinal 500 metres away
8.4

Vision Lounge Premium Zone

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 11 Aug - Thu 18 Aug
Now €1,995.45

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Thu 01 Sep - Thu 08 Sep
Before €729.98
Now €492.58

Largo Lounge

Air con/decking/SAT TV

Mon 05 Sep - Mon 12 Sep
Before €539.70
Now €368.90

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Thu 25 Aug - Thu 01 Sep
Before €1,397.99
Now €1,073.58