Seaside campings in France

Seaside campings in France

Roan has many beautiful campings for you directly on the French Coast. De campings are widely spread along the French Coast. We have campings on the Côte d’Azur and along the coastline of the Languedoc. Every French seaside camping has her own atmosphere and charisma.

3 campings found

Show map
Les Méditerranées Beach Garden
Les Méditerranées Beach Garden

France - South of France - Languedoc-Roussillon - Marseillan Plage

  • Enthralling swimming paradise with 2 long slides
  • Restaurant with roof terrace and sea view
  • Visit the seaside town of Cap d'Agde
8.3

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Tue 05 Jul - Tue 12 Jul
Before €1,707.60
Now €1,249.82

Excellent Relax

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Tue 05 Jul - Tue 12 Jul
Before €1,675.47
Now €1,219.33

Verde

Air con/decking

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before €1,511.37
Now €1,441.35

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Sat 13 Aug - Sat 20 Aug
Now €2,426.73

Vision Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep
Before €813.00
Now €567.29
Les Sablons
Les Sablons

France - South of France - Languedoc-Roussillon - Portiragnes Plage

  • Large swimming pool complex with various baths
  • Mobile homes are located in magnificent parks
  • Beautiful wide sandy beaches just a walk away
8.5

Montpellier

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Tue 12 Jul - Tue 19 Jul
Before €2,277.65
Now €2,168.62

Perpignan

Air con/decking/dishwasher

Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug
Now €2,121.57

Montpellier

Air con/decking/dishwasher

Thu 11 Aug - Thu 18 Aug
Now €2,436.32
Le Serignan Plage
Le Serignan Plage

France - South of France - Languedoc-Roussillon - Sérignan Plage

  • Large children's pool with fun water features
  • Mobile homes on sheltered pitches near the pool
  • Visit Aqualand in Le Cap d'Agde
8.4

Luxury lodge tent

Toilet/shower/covered decking

Mon 04 Jul - Mon 11 Jul
Now €1,205.75

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Sat 03 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Now €1,337.95

Vision Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 12 Sep - Sat 17 Sep
Now €637.00

Our French seaside campings

The Roan campings in the Languedoc-Roussillon are the perfect sun, sea and beach holiday destinations. The sandy beaches of the Languedoc are slowly descending in the Mediterranean Sea and are therefore a perfect beach holiday for families with younger children. Your camping at the Mediterranean Sea is a perfect base for a trip to one of the historical cities of Nîmes, Montpellier, Perpignan or Carcassonne.

De campings at the Côte d’Azur are based on the sunny beaches near the famous towns of St. Tropez, Cannes, Nice, Fréjus and Saint-Maxime.

Book your holiday to your favorite French camping today!

Our French seaside campings