Campings in Bardolino

Campings in Bardolino

Bardolino is located in the Italian province Verona, near Lake Garda. This popular holiday destination is highly recommended when you are a fan of good wine. The town is known for this and is therefore very popular with tourists. Book a camping in Bardolino and fully enjoy a typical Italian holiday. You can choose from a wide range of campings, which makes it easier to find one which fits all your wishes.

11 campings found

Show map
Bella Italia
Bella Italia

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Peschiera del Garda

  • Huge pool complex with 8 swimming pools
  • Plenty of facilities for guests of all ages
  • Great restaurants with amazing views of Lake Garda
8.3

Verde

Air con/decking

Mon 22 Aug - Mon 29 Aug
Now €2,544.29

Excellent Relax

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Mon 19 Sep - Mon 26 Sep
Before €910.11
Now €625.52

Verde Lounge

Air con/decking

Thu 22 Sep - Thu 29 Sep
Before €622.00
Now €438.25

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Thu 11 Aug - Sat 20 Aug
Now €3,865.26

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep
Before €788.46
Now €546.45

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 08 Oct - Sat 15 Oct
Before €432.59
Now €315.13

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Tue 20 Sep - Tue 27 Sep
Before €953.62
Now €653.79
Altomincio Family Park
Altomincio Family Park

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Valeggio sul Mincio

  • Massive pool complex with various slides
  • Mobile homes arranged in attractive rows
  • Picturesque Peschiera just 10 minutes away
8

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug
Now €2,183.67

Verde central area

Air con/decking

Thu 01 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Before €1,022.62
Now €819.18

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Thu 01 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Before €1,475.91
Now €1,153.88

Excellent Relax

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Thu 01 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Before €1,330.59
Now €1,044.06

Vision Lounge 2 bedrooms

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 06 Aug - Sat 13 Aug
Now €2,489.77

Excellent Lounge central area

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr
Before €1,000.00
Now €683.95

Verde

Air con/decking

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr
Before €587.00
Now €415.50

Vision Relax 2 bedrooms

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr
Before €650.00
Now €456.45
Cisano/San Vito
Cisano/San Vito

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Cisano

  • Nice swimming pools on both campsites
  • Full entertainment programme at Cisano
  • Near the quaint villages of Lazise and Bardolino
8.4

Supreme Lounge San Vito

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Mon 19 Sep - Mon 26 Sep
Before €1,206.75
Now €797.33

Prestige Lounge San Vito

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Tue 16 Aug - Tue 23 Aug
Now €2,776.07

Verde Lounge San Vito

Air con/decking

Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
Before €791.51
Now €548.42

Vision Lounge 2 bedrooms

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
Before €823.05
Now €568.92

Verde Cisano Relax

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Mon 22 Aug - Tue 30 Aug
Now €2,080.27

Excellent Lounge San Vito

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Mon 22 Aug - Tue 30 Aug
Now €2,543.07

Verde Relax

Air con/decking

Thu 22 Sep - Thu 29 Sep
Before €575.50
Now €408.02

Excellent San Vito

Thu 15 Sep - Thu 22 Sep
Before €922.10
Now €633.30

Excellent Lounge San Vito

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 24 Sep - Sat 01 Oct
Before €629.00
Now €442.80
Lido
Lido

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Pacengo/Lazise

  • Impressive aqua park with 6 high slides
  • Plenty of fun entertainment, also in the evenings
  • 5 minutes by car from the fortified town, Lazise
8.8

Tent

Gazebo

Mon 04 Jul - Mon 11 Jul
Before €1,056.70
Now €712.45
Eden
Eden

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - San Felice del Benaco

  • 2 swimming pools with fun water features
  • Mobile homes with stunning lake views available
  • Quaint picturesque Porto Portese located nearby
8.4

Verde

Air con/tiled terrace

Tue 16 Aug - Tue 23 Aug
Now €2,079.57

Verde Lounge

Air con/decking

Thu 08 Sep - Thu 15 Sep
Before €688.94
Now €481.76

Vision Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 10 Sep - Sat 17 Sep
Before €859.30
Now €592.49

Prestige Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Thu 08 Sep - Thu 15 Sep
Before €1,077.91
Now €734.59

Lodge tent Holiday

Covered decking

Mon 12 Sep - Sat 17 Sep
Before €307.00
Now €228.25

Verde

Air con/decking

Thu 15 Sep - Sat 17 Sep
Before €201.15
Now €164.70

Excellent Lounge Lake view

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr
Before €972.00
Now €665.75

Vision Lounge 2 bedrooms

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 10 Sep - Sat 17 Sep
Before €605.16
Now €427.30
Piantelle
Piantelle

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Moniga del Garda

  • Swimming pool near large grounds with playground
  • Accommodations within walking distance of pool
  • The historic village of Salò is located nearby
8.8

Excellent

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug
Now €1,777.00

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV

Thu 18 Aug - Thu 25 Aug
Now €2,151.51

Tent

Gazebo

Tue 12 Jul - Tue 19 Jul
Before €1,132.11
Now €1,079.60

Verde Lounge

Air con/decking

Sat 30 Jul - Tue 02 Aug
Before €940.24
Now €898.08

Verde

Air con/decking

Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
Before €464.08
Now €335.60

Supreme Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 09 Jul - Sat 16 Jul
Before €2,260.13
Now €2,148.97
La Rocca Manerba
La Rocca Manerba

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Manerba del Garda

  • Nice swimming pool with lawns and sun loungers
  • Tents on shady pitches near the swimming pool
  • Charming town of Montinelle is a short walk away
8.4

Tent

Gazebo

Thu 07 Jul - Thu 14 Jul
Before €646.17
Now €566.75

Lodge tent Holiday

Covered decking

Sat 09 Jul - Sat 16 Jul
Before €993.40
Now €902.26
Belvedere
Belvedere

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Lazise

  • Fine swimming pool with slides and whirlpool
  • Stunning view of Lake Garda from the terrace
  • Caneva World amusement park just 200 m away
8.6

Tent

Gazebo

Mon 29 Aug - Mon 05 Sep
Before €546.66
Now €524.29

Lodge tent Holiday

Covered decking

Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug
Now €1,092.75
Butterfly
Butterfly

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Peschiera del Garda

  • Fine swimming pool and kiddies' pool with slides
  • Mobile homes located next to the swimming pool
  • Lovely Peschiera del Garda within walking distance
8.1

Verde Lounge

Air con/decking

Mon 19 Sep - Mon 26 Sep
Before €521.29
Now €351.79

Verde Relax

Air con/decking

Thu 22 Sep - Thu 29 Sep
Before €409.47
Now €279.11

Excellent Lounge

Air con/decking/Sat TV/dishwasher

Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep
Before €690.59
Now €461.83
Park Delle Rose
Park Delle Rose

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Lazise

  • Pool complex with various baths and slides
  • Lodge tents right by the swimming pool
  • Nice amusement parks nearby
8.4

Lodge tent Holiday

Covered decking

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before €1,373.55
Now €1,308.97

Tent

Gazebo

Sat 03 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Before €446.00
Now €318.60

Tent

Covered decking

Tue 12 Jul - Tue 19 Jul
Before €1,184.57
Now €1,129.43
Del Garda
Del Garda

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Peschiera del Garda

  • 2 lovely pools with children's bath
  • All lodge tents near swimming pool and lake
  • Quaint towns of Lazise and Sirmione nearby
8.4

Lodge tent Holiday

Covered decking

Mon 04 Jul - Mon 11 Jul
Before €926.89
Now €625.55

Camping in Bardolino

The campings in Bardolino are fully equipped. You will stay in a beautiful accommodation and you will be able to take a dive in the swimming pool daily. During your stay on a camping in Bardolino, you can undertake various fun activities and optimally enjoy your holiday. You can enjoy yourself by partaking in all sorts of water sports. Another option would be to relax at the beach, or walk across the boulevard.

Camping in Bardolino