Campings in Lazise

Campings in Lazise

Lazise is the most populair village at Lake Garda. You can greatly enjoy the village and other sights in the area when staying at a camping in Lazise. The village Lazise’s medieval character is very appealing to most of people.

2 campings found

Show map
Belvedere
Belvedere

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Lazise

  • Fine swimming pool with slides and whirlpool
  • Stunning view of Lake Garda from the terrace
  • Caneva World amusement park just 200 m away
8.6

Tent

Gazebo

Mon 29 Aug - Mon 05 Sep
Before €546.66
Now €524.29

Lodge tent Holiday

Covered decking

Sat 20 Aug - Sat 27 Aug
Now €1,092.75
Park Delle Rose
Park Delle Rose

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Lazise

  • Pool complex with various baths and slides
  • Lodge tents right by the swimming pool
  • Nice amusement parks nearby
8.4

Lodge tent Holiday

Covered decking

Mon 11 Jul - Mon 18 Jul
Before €1,373.55
Now €1,308.97

Tent

Gazebo

Sat 03 Sep - Sat 10 Sep
Before €446.00
Now €318.60

Tent

Covered decking

Tue 12 Jul - Tue 19 Jul
Before €1,184.57
Now €1,129.43

Campings in Lazise

You will find a lively boulevard along the shore of the lake in Lazise. The town also has a very cosy centre. You can also find many fun bars and restaurants in lazise.

You can also visit Aquapark Caneva World or the amusement park Gardaland with your children! Both of these parks are in the same area as Lazise.

View our wide range of campings we offer in Lazise!

Campings in Lazise