Campings in San Felice del Benaco

Campings in San Felice del Benaco

10 campings found

Show map
Pool complex with slides and a water playground at Roan camping Cisano San Vito.
Cisano/San Vito

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Cisano

  • Nice swimming pools on both campsites
  • Full entertainment programme at Cisano
  • Near the quaint villages of Lazise and Bardolino
8.4

Mobile homes

(9 types available)
Tue 24 Sep - Tue 01 Oct
from 384.00
Overview of the swimming pool at Roan camping La Rocca Manerba.
La Rocca Manerba

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Manerba del Garda

  • Nice swimming pool with lawns and sun loungers
  • Tents on shady pitches near the swimming pool
  • Charming town of Montinelle is a short walk away
8.9

Lodge tents

(1 types available)
Thu 25 Jul - Thu 01 Aug
from 1,417.30
Overview swimming pool at Roan camping Delle Rose.
Park Delle Rose

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Lazise

  • Pool complex with various baths and slides
  • Lodge tents right by the swimming pool
  • Nice amusement parks nearby
8.3

Lodge tents

(1 types available)
Tue 30 Jul - Tue 06 Aug
from 1,522.60
Overview of swimming pools at Roan camping Del Garda.
Del Garda

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Peschiera del Garda

  • 2 lovely pools with children's bath
  • All lodge tents near swimming pool and lake
  • Quaint towns of Lazise and Sirmione nearby
8.1

Lodge tents

(1 types available)
Sat 17 Aug - Sat 24 Aug
from 1,126.00
Overview of swimming pools at Roan camping Bella Italia.
Bella Italia

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Peschiera del Garda

  • Huge pool complex with 8 swimming pools
  • Plenty of facilities for guests of all ages
  • Great restaurants with amazing views of Lake Garda
8.4

Mobile homes

(8 types available)
Tue 08 Oct - Sat 12 Oct
from 354.00
Swimming pool at Roan camping Piantelle.
Piantelle

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Moniga del Garda

  • Pool at large playing field and new water playground!
  • Accommodations within walking distance of pool
  • The historic village of Salò is located nearby
9

Mobile homes

(4 types available)
Thu 22 Aug - Sat 31 Aug
from 1,863.00

Tents

(1 types available)
Mon 02 Sep - Mon 09 Sep
from 351.00
Belvedere
Belvedere

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Lazise

  • Fine swimming pool with slides and whirlpool
  • Stunning view of Lake Garda from the terrace
  • Caneva World amusement park just 200 m away
8.6

Lodge tents

(1 types available)
Mon 05 Aug - Mon 12 Aug
from 1,615.30
Kids in the pool at Roan Camping Butterfly.
Butterfly

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Peschiera del Garda

  • Fine swimming pool and kiddies' pool with slides
  • Mobile homes located next to the swimming pool
  • Lovely Peschiera del Garda within walking distance
7.9

Mobile homes

(3 types available)
Mon 09 Sep - Mon 16 Sep
from 810.50
Overview lagoon pool with slides and water slides at Roan camping Altomincio.
Altomincio Family Park

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - Valeggio sul Mincio

  • Massive pool complex with various slides
  • Mobile homes arranged in attractive rows
  • Picturesque Peschiera just 10 minutes away
8.2

Mobile homes

(6 types available)
Sat 07 Sep - Sat 14 Sep
from 539.00
Slides at Roan camping Eden.
Eden

Italy - Northern Italy - Lake Garda - San Felice del Benaco

  • 2 swimming pools with fun water features
  • Most mobile homes near the pool with slides
  • Quaint picturesque Porto Portese located nearby
8.4

Mobile homes

(3 types available)
Sat 24 Aug - Sat 31 Aug
from 1,372.00